skip navigation

2018-2019 TAMU Ice Hockey Team Officers Selected

By Aggie Hockey Team News, 02/26/18, 12:45PM CST


The Texas A&M Ice Hockey Team has selected the Officers for 2018-2019 season. The team officer positions are as follows:

President - Gary Russell

Vice President (Home Games) - Nick Early
Vice President (Away Games) - Taylor Pennell
Treasurer - Brandon Steele
Secretary - Colin Butler
Public Relations - Kaleb Croft
Head Coach - Sean Boyle
Assistant Coach - Jason King
Team Manager - Paige Mitchell
Team Manager - Tony Kurzy
Webmaster - Darrell Walker

More information for each position can be found on the team contact page of the website.